Luke Beach
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2298
lbeach@rc.edu

Kaitlyn Busam
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruiting Initiatives
248.218.2160
kbusam@rc.edu

Stephanie Grates
Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator Macomb Community College
586.263.6288
sgrates@rc.edu

Evan Green
Assistant Director of Admissions for Student Engagement
248.218.2045
egreen@rc.edu

Julianne Hudson
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2291
jhudson1@rc.edu

Madison Kolke
Administrative Assistant of Admissions Department
248.218.2118
mkolke@rc.edu

Breanna Mihalovich
Administrative Assistant of Admissions Department
248.218.2031
bmihalovich@rc.edu

Frank Pitts
Performing Arts Department Recruiter
fpitts@rc.edu

Jen Pyszk
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
248.218.2190
jpyszk@rc.edu

Mary Sauger
Senior Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator Mott Community College
248.218.2182
msauger@rc.edu

Devan Watkins
Admissions Recruiter
248.218.2188
dwatkins3@rc.edu

Will Williams
Admissions Recruiter, Head Golf Coach
248.218.2186
wwilliams1@rc.edu